authorityvur.blogg.se

Fitbit charge 4 reviews
Fitbit charge 4 reviews












fitbit charge 4 reviews

I’ve only had this gadget for a few days during this quarantine, but I’ve taken more steps in the time I’ve had it than in the 142 days I didn’t. With the Fitbit on my wrist and the step goals I set, I even walked to the mall I would usually book a Grab to get to, pre-COVID-19. It’s been 142 days since we were directed to stay at home, and since I don’t have a car, my essential travel has been limited to malls I can walk to. But because of the 4’s buzz feature that vibrates every hour I haven’t taken 250 steps, I get to do dance breaks before replying to e-mails or doing social media duties. It used to take me around 2,000 steps to get to the office, but now, the Charge 4 tells me it takes only five steps for me to get from the bed to my makeshift workstation, where I would be planted the whole day. With the Active Zone Minutes feature, I got real-time alerts when my heart rate moved from fat-burning zone to cardio and to peak during my run.














Fitbit charge 4 reviews